skip navigation

College Coach Attendees

College Coach Name Email Title
University of Florida Sandy Davison SandyD@Gators.ufl.edu Assistant Coach
Kansas State University David Romay dromay@kstatesports.com Assistant Coach
LeTourneau University Alyssa Taramona Alyssataramona@letu.edu Head Coach
Missouri Western State University Leah Stringer Lstringer@missouriwestern.edu Assistant Coach
Texas A&M - Texarkana Don Koontz Don.koontz@tamut.edu Head Coach
Texas A&M University- Texarkana Klarissa Hernandez Klarissa.hernandez@ace.tamut.edu Assistant Coach
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Barry Elkins belkins@umhb.edu Head Coach
The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Charis Brantley cebrantley@mail.umhb.edu Assistant Coach
Cisco College Brandon McGibeny brandon.mcgibeny@cisco.edu Head Coach
Hardin-Simmons University Marcus Wood mwood@hsutx.edu Head Coach
Rhodes College Dakota Rock Rockd@rhodes.edu Assistant Coach
Houston Baptist University Lo Rivas Lhughes@hbu.edu Assistant Coach
Northwestern Oklahoma State Alex Piekarski atpiekarski@nwosu.edu Head Coach
Houston Baptist University Lo Rivas Lhughes@hbu.edu Assistant Coach
McNeese State University Drew Fitzgerald Dfitzgerald@mcneese.edu Head Coach
Texas State University Kat Conner kc13@txstate.edu Head Coach
The University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Erik Solberg SolbergeE@uapb.edu Head Coach
University of Louisiana Stephen Salas salas@louisiana.edu Assistant Coach
Lamar Unversity Nathan Stockie nmstockie@lamar.edu Assistant Coach
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Chris Jones chris.jones@tamucc.edu Assistant Coach
Lubbock Christian University Alex Denning alex.denning@lcu.edu Head Coach
Lubbock Christian University Brooke Wendl brooke.wendl@lcu.edu Assistant Coach
Texas Woman's University Babak Abouzar BAbouzar@twu.edu Head Coach
Schreiner University Ebony Campbell ecampbell@schreiner.edu Head Coach
Midwestern State University Ryan Spence Ryan.spence@msutexas.edu Head Coach
Dallas Baptist University Lea Sedwick lea@dbu.edu Assistant Coach
University of the Incarante Word Katie Bittner kbittner@uiwtx.edu Assistant Coach
University of Lousiana Monroe Sean Fraser fraser@ulm.edu Head Coach
Blinn College Alexandria Jackson alexandria.jackson@blinn.edu Assistant Coach
Northeast Texas Community College Zane Barnes zbarnes@ntcc.edu Head Coach
Navarro College Alicia Wilson Alicia.wilson@navarrocollege.edu Head Coach
Dallas College Richland Scott Toups stoups@dcccd.edu Head Coach
Dallas Christian College Eric Smith esmith@dallas.edu Head Coach
Dallas College - Brookhaven Robert Williams biege26@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Ouachita Baptist University Kevin Wright wrightk@obu.edu Head Coach
Abilene Christian University Neal Ozmun neal.ozmun@acu.edu Assistant Coach
Seminole State College Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Head Coach
Seminole State College Marissa Munoz m.munoz@sscok.edu Assistant Coach
Seminole State College Marcus Oliveira m.oliveira@sscok.edu Assistant Coach
Hill College Paul Davenport pdavenport@hillcollege.edu Head Coach
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Barry Elkins belkins@umhb.edu Head Coach
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Charis Brantley cebrantley@mail.umhb.edu Assistant Coach
Hendrix College Jeff Trimble Trimble@hendrix.edu Head Coach
Hendrix College Logan Dye Dye@hendrix.edu Assistant Coach
Carroll College David Thorvilson dthorvil@carroll.edu Head Coach
Ranger College Taylor Goyen tgoyen@rangercollege.edu Assistant Coach
Texas Wesleyan University Katie Baugh knbaugh@txwes.edu Assistant Coach
Texas A&M University - Commerce Neil Piper Neil.Piper@tamuc.edu Head Coach
St. Mary's University Kevin Driggs kdriggs@stmarytx.edu Head Coach
St. Mary's University Morgan McDougal mmcdougal1@mail.stmarytx.edu Assistant Coach
McMurry University Charles Nobles nobles.charles@mcm.edu Head Coach
Stevens Institute of Technology Jeff Parker jeff.parker@stevens.edu Head Coach
Ranger College Rafael Gonzalez Rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu Head Coach
UTEP Kate Ward kaward2@utep.edu Assistant Coach
University of North Texas Alexsis Cable alexsis.cable@unt.edu Assistant Coach
Eastern New Mexico University Abbey Barnum abbey.barnum@enmu.edu Head Coach
UT Tyler Jeremey Bernard jbernard212@gmail.com Assistant Coach
University of Dallas Lexi Stinson astinson@udallas.edu Head Coach
University of Central Oklahoma Amel Muhamedagic amuhamedagic@uco.edu Assistant Coach
Texas A&M Texarkana Don Koontz Don.koontz@tamut.edu Head Coach
Tusculum University Michael Joy mjoy@tusculum.edu Head Coach
Sewanee: The University of the South Greg Cathell gacathel@sewanee.edu Head Coach
Ouachita Baptist University Ben Stein steinb@obu.edu Assistant Coach
Ouachita Baptist University Kevin Wright wrightk@obu.edu Head Coach
Dallas College-Mountain View Jesse Garfias jgarfias@dcccd.edu Head Coach
Dallas College-Mountain View Jesse Siragusa Jessesiragusa@dcccd.edu Head Coach
Southwestern University Felix Oskam oskamf@southwestern.edu Assistant Coach
East Texas Baptist University Kristin Coc Kcox@etbu.edu Head Coach
Northwestern Oklahoma State Alex Piekarski atpiekarski@nwosu.edu Head Coach
Friends University Brent Hobson hobson@friends.edu Head Coach
Friends University Kristy Helmers kristy_helmers@student.friends.edu Assistant Coach
University of Texas Permian Basin Victoria Ramirez ramirez_vi@utpb.edu Assistant Coach
Our Lady of the Lake University Arthur Salazar tasalazar@ollusa.edu Head Coach
West Texas A&M University Chad Webb cwebb@wtamu.edu Head Coach
Dallas College - Eastfield Paul Tate paultate@dcccd.edu Head Coach
Texas Wesleyan University Josh Gibbs jjgibbs@txwes.edu Head Coach
Southwestern Assemblies of God University Natalie Solorio Nsolorio@sagu.edu Assistant Coach
Northeastern State University Chase Wooten wooten01@nsuok.edu Head Coach
Southeastern Louisiana University Chris McBride christopher.mcbride@southeastern.edu Head Coach
University of Houston-Victoria Adrian Rigby rigbya@uhv.edu Head Coach
University of Houston Victoria Kimberly Uetrecht Uetrechtk@uhv.edu Assistant Coach
University of Texas San Antonio Brock Duckworth bduckworth@utsa.edu Assistant Coach
Abilene Christian University Neal Ozmun neal.ozmun@acu.edu Assistant Coach
Dallas College - Brookhaven Robert Williams biege26@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Oklahoma Baptist University Michael White Michael.white@okbu.edu Head Coach
Stephen F. Austin State University Chance Chapman chance.chapman@sfasu.edu Assistant Coach
Redlands Community College Beau Richmond beau.richmond@redlandscc.edu Head Coach
McMurry University Ana Ramos ramos.ana@mcm.edu Assistant Coach
Midway University Mr. Sherrill G. Smith sgsmith@midway.edu Head Coach
LeTourneau University Alyssa Taramona alyssataramona@letu.edu Head Coach
Stephen F. Austin Tony Minatta anthony.minatta@sfasu.edu Head Coach
Univ of Central Oklahoma Mike Cook mcook@uco.edu Head Coach
Carthage College Ian Wilson iwilson@carthage.edu Head Coach
Trinity University Dylan Harrison Dharris2@trinity.edu Head Coach
Prairie View A&M University Oscar Mendoza osmendoza@pvamu.edu Assistant Coach
Texas State University Matthew Callaway joe13@txstate.edu Assistant Coach
University of St. Thomas (TX) Nick Morrison morrisnj@stthom.edu Head Coach
Midwestern State University Sade Boswell sade.boswell@msutexas.edu Assistant Coach
Our Lady of the Lake University Natalie Stahmann ncstahmanngarz@ollusa.edu Assistant Coach
Dallas College Cedar Valley John Antonisse jsantonisse@dcccd.edu Head Coach
St. Edward's University Kelsey Baird kyeatts@stedwards.edu Assistant Coach
Oral Roberts University Wes Branstetter Jbranstetter@oru.edu Head Coach
University of the Ozarks Justin Rodriguez jrodriguez@ozarks.edu Assistant Coach
UA Little Rock Mark Foster mjfoster@ualr.edu Head Coach
Hastings College Jade Ovendale Jade.ovendale@hastings.edu Head Coach
Texas Lutheran University Ben Morrison bmorrison@tlu.edu Assistant Coach
Midland University Cody Bartlow bartlow@midlandu.edu Head Coach
Texas A&M University Paul Burns paul.burns@tamuc.edu Assistant Coach
Angelina College Nataki Stewart nstewart@angelina.edu Head Coach
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Mark Persson mark.persson@swosu.edu Head Coach
Paul Quinn College Michael Delgado mdelgado@pqc.edu Head Coach
Allen Community College Julio Guerrero guerrero@allencc.edu Assistant Coach
University of Texas San Antonio Brock Duckworth brock.duckworth@utsa.edu Assistant Coach
Angelina College Nataki Stewart nstewart@angelina.edu Head Coach
Dallas College - Brookhaven Jimmy Elder Jelder@dcccd.edu Head Coach
John Brown University Kathleen Paulsen kpaulsen@jbu.edu Head Coach
Howard Payne University Brandon Badgeley bbadgeley@hputx.edu Head Coach
Arlington Baptist University Logan Lowry loganlowry@student.Abu.edu Assistant Coach
Arlington Baptist University Jesus Vazquez jvazquez@abu.edu Head Coach
Angelo State University Harold Munoz harold.munoz@angelo.edu Assistant Coach
Dallas College Cedar Valley Samuel Perico samuelperico@dcccd.edu Assistant Coach
Jacksonville College Sergio Gardea Sgardea@jacksonville-college.edu Assistant Coach
Angelina college Paul Murillo Pmurillo@angelina.edu Assistant Coach